Tag archive for ‘members’
By The Publisher On Thursday, December 12th, 2019

Mullet Bay Inquiry Commission members installed by Parliament

~ MP Brison to Chair, MP Emmanuel Vice Chair ~ PHILIPSBURG — The members of the Mullet Bay Inquiry Commission were appointed on Wednesday by Parliament with MP Rolando Brison being appointed Chairman and More...

By Desk Editor On Monday, July 9th, 2018

SXM Achievers Toastmasters Installs New All Female Executive Board

Sint Maarten (Philipsburg) — On the 1st July 2018, a new Executive Board was installed serving the SXM Achievers Toastmasters Club 2018/2019. “For the upcoming 2018/2019 Toastmasters Term, the SXM Achievers More...

By Desk Editor On Sunday, July 1st, 2018

Voluntary Korps of Sint Maarten (VKS) celebrate 21st Anniversay with promotions & march through Philipsburg

PHILIPSBURG — On Saturday June 30th, the Voluntary Korps of Sint Maarten (VKS) celebrated their 21st Anniversary with a promotion & award ceremony for its soldiers in front of the Government Administration More...

By The Publisher On Monday, March 12th, 2018

Election Cay Bay Community Council

CAY BAY — The Cay Bay Community Care Taker Team is extending an invitation to all residence of Cay Bay to a General Meeting where the members of the Community that postulated themselves for a position on More...