Tag archive for ‘motion of disapproval’
By The Publisher On Wednesday, October 20th, 2021

PFP pleased that historic Motion of Disapproval passes

PHILIPSBURG — Party for Progress (PFP) Members of Parliament (MPs) Melissa Gumbs and Raeyhon Peterson are pleased that their Motion of Disapproval against Minister of Public Housing, Spatial Planning, Environment More...

By The Publisher On Friday, September 17th, 2021

D66-Minister Kaag steps down after motion of disapproval

THE HAGUE — Outgoing Minister of Foreign Affairs Sigrid Kaag stepped down in the night from Wednesday to Thursday after a majority of the Dutch parliament supported a motion of disapproval against her because More...

NEW!!! NEW!!! NEW!!! NEW!!!